Its called 20% but I put in 100%.

I am very exited for our basketball camp and am pleased with the way we were able to convince people of our idea. I am extremely exited to see the out come of this project. Me and my friends will enjoy doing this and especially playing basketball with the kids. I have a very good feeling of the out come of this project and am pleased of things we have accomplished so far which is starting GTA speeches, emailing many people, and cooperating well.

Our December goals are to have fully contacted the board and checked with them on what we need to do to make sure we don’t get sued. Also we want to have already sent out flyers.happy night runningCreative Commons License MandoBarista via Compfight

I feel happy, just like this guy in the photo. I have a heck of a lot of faith in my group, and have a good feeling.


 

Leave a Reply