My passion

Foot BallJack Singler Al Case via Compfight           My passion is football. I play for the Union Raiders. I love the Green Bay Packers and Ohio State Buckeyes Football. I love being a quarter back, and throwing touchdowns to my friends. Being a quarter back is hard by making choices and by knowing what every body is doing. If anybody messes up then it affects the whole team.For quarter back you must throw to teammates in games and give the  ball to your halfbacks and fullbacks. Football is a team sport.                                                                                                                                                                                     Football also is a physical sport of pain and hitting. I play safety and love defense. Every play you or a player on the team must make a play or the offense will. Defense is mostly for tough hard hitting people. Foot ball also has plays. You must know the plays in order to run a stable defense and offense.

Leave a Reply